2016

I know it is almost May, but to accomplish my Eek List  I knew I had to set some goals year by year to make them.

images

My goals for 2016 are:

  1. Walk 1000 miles this year (sub goal: participate in 2 5 K’s this year)
  2. Start or join a dinner club
  3. Save up enough for a down payment for a house (sub goal: keep track of all spending)
  4. Travel: See a natural wonder, go away for a girls weekend
  5. Cooking challenge list
  6. Take a Photography Class
  7. Grow my hair past my shoulder blades and Donate Hair
  8. Make a gratefulness scrapbook for this year
  9. Homemade Jelly (make and give)
  10. Make cards and a birthday calendar with addresses – send out 1 a month (at least)
  11. Adoption – find an agency and start process for adoption or foster care
  12. Start and keep up a prayer journal/calendar

I have been working more steadily on some then others and for some, walking 1000 miles specifically, I need a huge motivation kick in the butt.

So this is my no more excuses putting it out there for the world to see.

Wish me luck, and maybe ask how it’s going every now and again as that will help me to keep on going.

images1

 

Leave a Reply

